OUSD BOARD COntacts

Don’t know your district? Check here!

District 1        Sam Davis                             879-2161          sam.davis@ousd.org

 

District 2        Aimee Eng                            879-2162          aimee.eng@ousd.org

 

District 3        Van Cedric Williams             879-2163          vancedric.williams@ousd.org

District 4        Gary Yee                                879-2164         gary.yee@ousd.org

District 5        Mike Hutchinson                  879-2165          mike.hutchinson@ousd.org

District 6        Shanthi Gonzales                 879-2166          shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org

District 7        Clifford Thompson               879-2167          clifford.thompson@ousd.org

Student Directors:

      Jessica Ramos.                                              jessica.ramos@ousd.org 

 

      Samantha Pal                                                samantha.pal@ousd.org

 

Or, cut-and-paste into an email:

 

sam.davis@ousd.org, shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org, vancedric.williams@ousd.org, gary.yee@ousd.org, mike.hutchinson@ousd.org, aimee.eng@ousd.org, clifford.thompson@ousd.org, jessica.ramos@ousd.org, samantha.pal@ousd.org