OUSD BOARD COntacts

Don’t know your district? Check here!

District 1        Jody London                        879-2161         jody.london@ousd.org

District 2        Aimee Eng                            879-2162         aimee.eng@ousd.org

 

District 3        Jumoke Hinton-Hodge        879-2163         jumoke.hintonhodge@ousd.org

District 4        Gary Yee                                879-2164         gary.yee@ousd.org

District 5        Roseann Torres                     879-2165         roseann.torres@ousd.org

District 6        Shanthi Gonzales                 879-2166         shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org

District 7        James Harris                         879-2167         james.harris@ousd.org

Student Directors:

      Deinilson Garibo                                          denilson.garibo@ousd.org 

      Mica Smith-Dahl                                          mica.smith-dahl@ousd.org

 

Or, cut-and-paste into an email:

 

james.harris@ousd.org, shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org, roseann.torres@ousd.org, gary.yee@ousd.org, jumoke.hintonhodge@ousd.orgaimee.eng@ousd.org, jody.london@ousd.org, denilson.garibo@ousd.org, mica.smith-dahl@ousd.org

Contact Us
Sign Up

© 2019 • Equity Allies for OUSD

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon