top of page
OUSD BOARD COntacts

Don’t know your district? Check here!

District 1        Sam Davis                             510-879-1941          sam.davis@ousd.org

 

District 2        Jennifer Brouhard                510-879-1942          jennifer.brouhard@ousd.org

 

District 3        Van Cedric Williams             510-879-1943          vancedric.williams@ousd.org

District 4        Mike Hutchinson                  510-879-1944          mike.hutchinson@ousd.org

District 5        Jorge Lerma                         510-879-1945          jorge.lerma@ousd.org

District 6        Valarie Bachelor                   510-879-1946           valarie.bachelor@ousd.org

District 7        Clifford Thompson               510-879-1947          clifford.thompson@ousd.org

Student Directors:

      Anevay Cruz                                              anevay.cruz@ousd.org 

 

      Vida Mendoza                                           vida.mendoza@ousd.org

 

Or, cut-and-paste into an email:

 

clifford.thompson@ousd.org, jennifer.brouhard@ousd.org, jorge.lerma@ousd.org, mike.hutchinson@ousd.org,  sam.davis@ousd.org,  valarie.bachelor@ousd.org, vancedric.williams@ousd.org

bottom of page