Contact Us
get involved

ORGANIZING, ADVOCATING, AND TAKING ACTION FOR EQUITY IN OUSD 

© 2019 • Equity Allies for OUSD

Don’t know your district? Check here!

District 1        Jody London                         879-2161         jody.london@ousd.org

District 2        Aimee Eng                            879-2162         aimee.eng@ousd.org

 

District 3        Jumoke Hinton-Hodge     879-2163         jumoke.hintonhodge@ousd.org

District 4        Nina Senn                             879-2164         nina.senn@ousd.org

District 5        Roseann Torres                   879-2165         roseann.torres@ousd.org

District 6        Shanthi Gonzales               879-2166         shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org

District 7        James Harris                         879-2167         james.harris@ousd.org

Student Directors: Gema.Quetzal@ousd.org and Enasia.McElvaine@ousd.org

 

Or, cut-and-paste into an email:

 

james.harris@ousd.org, shanthi.gonzales@ousd.org, roseann.torres@ousd.orgnina.senn@ousd.org, jumoke.hintonhodge@ousd.orgaimee.eng@ousd.org, jody.london@ousd.org, gema.quetzal@ousd.org, Enasia.McElvaine@ousd.org

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon